Partner Schools

We feel privileged that the Partnership incorporates many secondary schools in the North West Area. Also included are ten Primary Schools, a secondary SEND provision, a post 16 college and a Sixth Form College.

When selecting your placement settings, we draw upon the vast experience of our partner schools to ensure the highest quality training experience.


Partner Schools:

Secondary Schools

  • Middleton Technology School (Lead School)
  • St Cuthbert’s RC High School
  • Kingsway Park High School
  • St Anne’s Church of England Academy
  • Holy Family Roman Catholic School
  • Matthew Moss High School
  • Hollingworth Academy
  • Falinge Park High School
  • Newhouse Academy
  • Wardle Academy
  • Cardinal Langley RC High School
  • Great Academy Ashton
  • Redwood Secondary School
  • Brownhill Learning Community
  • Hopwood Hall College and University Centre,
  • Rochdale Sixth Form College
  • Rastrick High School
  • All Hallow’s RC High School.
  • Copley Academy
  • Wright Robinson College

Primary Schools

  • Shawclough Community Primary (Lead Primary School)
  • Broadfield Community Primary School
  • Castleton Primary School
  • St Mary’s C of E Primary School Balderstone
  • Brownhill Learning Community
  • Heybrook Primary School
  • Silver Springs Primary Academy
  • Buckton Vale Primary School
  • St Peter’s CE (VC) Primary School
  • Meanwood Community Nursery and Primary School